REGISTER NOW

10 Things You Need to Build for a Successful Data Career - Lessons of the Past 30 Years - December 2021

SAVE MY SEAT NOW

Click the Button Now to Join Me to this FREE Webinar for Analysts, Excel Users, Database Professionals, Data Enthusiasts and more.

Here's Exactly What We'll Be Covering

10 Things You Need to Build for a Successful Data Career - Lessons of the Past 30 Years

  • Understand jobs in data analytics/data science
  • Learn the 10 different elements in building a data-oriented career
  • Build the foundation to advance your career in data analytics
JOIN THIS FREE WORKSHOP

Here Are the Details for This Webinar

  • When is it? December 2nd, 5pm New York (ET), 2pm Los Angeles (PT) , 10pm London (GMT) - December 3rd, 9am Sydney (AEDT), 11am Auckland (NZDT)
  • Where is it? Join in from your laptop, desktop or connected device
  • Who's doing it? Presented by Brian Julius, Chief Content Officer of Enterprise DNA - Driving an analytical movement through using Power BI!
  • What's it all about? Jobs in data analytics/data science are some of the most interesting, challenging and potentially lucrative positions available today. Thus not surprisingly, we get a lot of questions about how to break into this field and/or successfully advance your career once you are there.

    Brian began his career over 30 years ago as an economist/data scientist (although that term didn’t exist back then). Though he started in consulting, for the past three decades he worked for the US Federal government in a variety of economic/data/financial analytical roles, including serving numerous times as an expert witness in federal civil litigation cases, perhaps one of the most stringent tests a Data Analyst can face. For the second half of his career, he served as a senior manager, responsible for hiring and overseeing a wide variety of data related positions. In reviewing thousands of applications, interviewing hundreds of candidates and hiring dozens of employees, he has learned a lot about what makes for a successful candidate, and more importantly a successful long-term career in this fascinating field.

    In this session, he shares his lessons learned in the form of 10 different elements to focus on building as the foundation for successful data-oriented career.

This training begins in...

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
JOIN THIS FREE WORKSHOP

Need to upgrade to Enterprise DNA Membership?

LEARN MORE HERE

Join the analytical movement with Enterprise DNA!

"My goal is to teach others that you have almost unlimited analytical power when harnessing all the features in Power BI.

Come join me on this journey to rid the world of terrible reporting, instead produce amazing insights that actually create value for your organisations and yourselves.

This webinar is a combination of many advanced techniques and much more. Whether your beginner or advanced I'm very confident you'll learn something new. See you there!"

Sam McKay, CFA - Founder, Enterprise DNA

JOIN SAM FOR THIS TRAINING