Enterprise DNA
REGISTER NOW

This Live Training Workshop Has Been Completed. The Replay is now accessible in the Enterprise DNA Online Portal with an upgraded membership.

Advanced Budgeting Insights in Power BI

SAVE MY SEAT NOW

Click the Button Now to Join Me in this Encore Webinar for Analysts, Excel Users, Database Professionals, Data Enthusiasts and more.

Here Are the Details for This Webinar

Resource download and session replay will be made available post the live workshop

  • When is it? Wednesday, April 17th - 6PM New York (EDT), 3PM Los Angeles (PDT) , 11pm London (GMT) - Thursday, April 18th - 8am Sydney (AEDT), 10am Auckland (NZST)
  • How long is it? Session will run for 45 - 60 mins
  • Where is it? Join in from your laptop, desktop or connected device
  • Who's doing it? Presented by Sam McKay, Founder of Enterprise DNA - Driving an analytical movement through using Power BI!
  • Why should I be there? To learn how to developed compelling dashboards within Power BI using a range of analytical and visualisation techniques
  • What's it all about? We'll be reviewing a number of techniques specifically around budgeting in Power BI. Power BI is not just a visualisation tool, it is a powerful analytical engine that can produce amazing insights so I'll be be going over how you can combine both of these crucial elements to your reporting

This training begins in...

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Save Your Seat Now

JOIN THIS FREE WORKSHOP

Join the analytical movement with Enterprise DNA!

"My goal is to teach others that you have almost unlimited analytical power when harnessing all the features in Power BI.

Come join me on this journey to rid the world of terrible reporting, instead produce amazing insights that actually create value for your organisations and yourselves.

This webinar is a combination of many advanced techniques and much more. Whether your beginner or advanced I'm very confident you'll learn something new. See you there!"

Sam McKay, CFA - Founder, Enterprise DNA

JOIN SAM FOR THIS TRAINING