REGISTER NOW

Analyst Hub Best Practices - Live Webinar

Learn best practices around using the Analyst Hub to supercharge your Power BI development productivity and strategy

SAVE MY SEAT NOW

Click the Button Now to Join Me to this FREE Webinar for Analysts, Excel Users, Database Professionals, Data Enthusiasts and more.

This Events Start In.....

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Here's Exactly What We'll Be Covering

This will be an opportunity to learn more about what we're doing with the application and where we are taking it to:

  • A web-based application to speed up and improve Power BI development
  • A community based hub that brings tips and techniques together for all users to benefit
  • Learn how to use all the current apps within the Analyst Hub
  • Discover how to collaborate specifically around your Power BI implementation
  • Boost your productivity by a significant amount by using the community and template documents
  • And many more....
JOIN THIS FREE WORKSHOP

Here Are the Details for This Webinar

  • When is it? June 29th, 6pm New York (EDT), 3pm Los Angeles (PDT) , 11pm London (BST) - June 30th, 8am Sydney (AEST), 10am Auckland (NZST)
  • Where is it? Join in from your laptop, desktop or connected device
  • Who's doing it? Presented by Sam McKay, Founder of Enterprise DNA - Driving an analytical movement through using Power BI!
  • Why should I be there? To get you updated of what's new and what's trending in the Analyst Hub platform. Sam will also be sharing how you can use the new features to your own advantage
  • What's it all about? We'll be reviewing recent changes and new additions to Analyst Hub which will help make your Power BI reporting and collaboration much simpler and seamless. We have built and collated a series of tools in the Analyst Hub platform to help you optimize how you use and strategically deploy Power BI

This training begins in...

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
JOIN THIS FREE WORKSHOP
  • Master key DAX formula concepts and techniques
  • Practical summaries easy to digest and understand
  • Added audio files to every single DAX function page
ACCESS TOOL HERE
Enterprise DNA DAX Clean Up
  • Make your DAX code easy to read
  • Fastest and most flexible DAX formatting tool
  • Edit your formulas within the app itself
Enterprise DNA Power BI Colour Theme Generator
  • Get a monochrome colour and adjust it to your taste
  • The best way to get colours from your photos!
  • Generate new palette with a refresh button
Enterprise DNA Power BI Chatbot
  • Talk to EDNA with any Power BI queries you have
  • Focuses on Power BI & DAX questions
  • Get instant answers relevant to Enterprise DNA
JOIN THE 1-YEAR ACCESS PROMOTION OF ANALYST HUB NOW