Join thousands of current members mastering Power BI with Enterprise DNA

This Live Training Workshop Has Been Completed. To View Replay & Download Resources Still Register Here.

Over 3 Days, 6 Training Sessions

ENTERPRISE ANALYTICS SUMMIT 2021

Join This FREE Live Summit Event for Analysts, Excel Users, Database Professionals, Data Enthusiasts and more...

24th - 26th November, 2021

REGISTER NOW
-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Summit Session Lineup

Day 1, 24th November 2021

Session 1
Increasing Your Development Speed & Productivity In Power BI

  • Learn how these many functions can be applied to your own data sets, to enable you to extract the insights you require very fast
  • Use combinations of DAX formulas to find and extract very meaningful insights from your data
  • Discover the key points how to apply them effectively and see how they are used to solve real-world problems
  • Tuesday, November 23rd 3pm New York (EDT), 12pm Los Angeles (PDT), 8pm London (GMT)
  • Wednesday, November 24th 7am Sydney (AEDT), 9am Auckland (NZDT)

Session 2
Create An Expense Reporting & Approval App in Power Apps For Your Organization

  • Start from scratch and create an expense reporting and approval canvas app using Power Apps and SharePoint Lists in 30 minutes
  • Learn how to add essential Power App elements like Labels, Button, Galleries, Form, and Navigation
  • Automate approval process using Power Automate and Teams
  • Tuesday, November 23rd 5pm New York (EDT), 2pm Los Angeles (PDT), 10pm London (GMT)
  • Wednesday, November 24th 9am Sydney (AEDT), 11am Auckland (NZDT)

Day 2, 25th November 2021

Session 3
Handling Mismatched Granularities in Power BI - A Toolkit for Business and Financial Analyses

  • Learn necessary elements to resolve granularities mismatches in different ways
  • Discover a more intuitive and simpler approach to implement
  • Discuss the data modelling, data prep and data analysis
  • Wednesday, November 24th 3pm New York (EDT), 12pm Los Angeles (PDT), 8pm London (GMT)
  • Thursday, November 25th 7am Sydney (AEDT), 9am Auckland (NZDT)

Session 4
Python For Excel

  • Learn how can Python augment and automate Excel
  • Be familiarized with Python principles such as functions, objects & modules
  • Know the pandas can do & can’t do
  • Wednesday, November 24th 5pm New York (EDT), 2pm Los Angeles (PDT), 10pm London (GMT)
  • Thursday, November 25th 9am Sydney (AEDT), 11am Auckland (NZDT)

Day 3, 26th November 2021

Session 5
Text Analytics & Sentiment Analysis in Python

  • Learn the principles and best practices in setting up Python in a clean environment to minimize potential conflicts with Power BI
  • Explains how to download and utilize two different integrated development environments to write, test and debug your Python scripts
  • Create high-level statistical analyses and solve complicated problems with simple functions and algorithms
  • Thursday, November 25th 3pm New York (EDT), 12pm Los Angeles (PDT), 8pm London (GMT)
  • Friday, November 26th 7am Sydney (AEDT), 9am Auckland (NZDT)

Session 6
Advanced Data Storytelling Features In Power BI

  • Showcase the best techniques around bookmarks, tooltips, selections, drillthrough & theming
  • Extend your creativity around visualizations and representing data
  • Improve your critical thinking and storytelling abilities with Power BI
  • Thursday, November 25th 5pm New York (EDT), 2pm Los Angeles (PDT), 10pm London (GMT)
  • Friday, November 26th 9am Sydney (AEDT), 11am Auckland (NZDT)

WHAT YOU CAN EXPECT

DISCUSSIONS


Definitely, all sessions will be INTERACTIVE!

Presented by Sam McKay, Founder & CEO and Enterprise DNA Experts

RECORDINGS


All replays will be made available for 72 hours post each of the live sessions

 
 

RESOURCE FILES


Downloadable files will be available for 72 hours post the sessions

 
 

Reserve your seat, NOW.

LEARN FROM THE GLOBAL EXPERTS

Sam McKay

Founder, Enterprise DNA

Brian Julius

Chief Content Officer, Enterprise DNA

Henry Habib

Enterprise DNA Expert

George Mount

Enterprise DNA Expert

Gaelim Holland

Enterprise DNA Expert

Join many other Power BI users at our Event 

"After having tried many Power BI tutorials, this is the only one I recommend anymore. It will get you to where you want to be." - Gregory I Felton
"I have attended couple of seminar with Sam and trainings were really effective. Thank you Sam, your videos are practical and I can directly apply into work. I am learning a lot from you :)" - Abinash
"Good stuff - rollout is going very well on our end. Your training is very well received, and I've got users creating more dashboards in the past 2 weeks than they have all year. Consider me a happy customer." - Jeff Crooks - Racetrac
"I've been looking for resources like this everywhere but couldn't find any. So good to have these all in one place, with detailed explanations on how to build this myself. Seriously awesome stuff." - Renee M. - Melbourne
"Sam does a great job and excellent service on his site thanks to him I managed to run the software and get from it and different clients and excellent pedagogues and straight power say in Hebrew." - Arie
"Sam has a very hands on approach to his training, and is always willing to help! Been apart of several different DAX classes, and Sam's training is by far the best I have come across. Keep up the good work!" - Jarrett Moore
VIEW TESTIMONIALS HERE