REGISTER NOW

Good, Better, Best - Taking Your Drill Through to The Top Level - December 2021

Budgeting Techniques in Power BI - Enterprise DNA
SAVE MY SEAT NOW

Click the Button Now to Join Me to this FREE Webinar for Analysts, Excel Users, Database Professionals, Data Enthusiasts and more.

Here's Exactly What We'll Be Covering

Advanced Budgeting Insights w/Power BI- December 3rd

Good, Better, Best - Taking Your Drill Through to The Top Level

  • Teach you the basics of setting up drill through capabilities in your reports
  • Show you techniques that make it much clearer to users when drill through options are available, and how to use them
  • Teach you advanced techniques to including cross-report drill through, conditional drill through and more
JOIN THIS FREE WORKSHOP

Here Are the Details for This Webinar

  • When is it? December 9th, 5pm New York (ET), 2pm Los Angeles (PT) , 10pm London (GMT) - December 10th, 9am Sydney (AEDT), 11am Auckland (NZDT)
  • Where is it? Join in from your laptop, desktop or connected device
  • Who's doing it? Presented by Brian Julius, Chief Content Officer of Enterprise DNA - Driving an analytical movement through using Power BI!
  • What's it all about? If you work with business or financial data regularly in Power BI, you are going to encounter the problem of mismatched granularities. For example, sales data may be daily while sales targets are monthly, or expenditure data may be daily while budgets are quarterly.

    In this session, Brian will discuss the data modeling, data prep and data analysis elements necessary to resolve these granularity mismatches in a number of different ways.  He will also present a recommended approach that is more intuitive and simpler to implement than the other available methods, and leave plenty of time for Q&A.

This training begins in...

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
JOIN THIS FREE WORKSHOP

Need to upgrade to Enterprise DNA Membership?

LEARN MORE HERE

Join the analytical movement with Enterprise DNA!

"My goal is to teach others that you have almost unlimited analytical power when harnessing all the features in Power BI.

Come join me on this journey to rid the world of terrible reporting, instead produce amazing insights that actually create value for your organisations and yourselves.

This webinar is a combination of many advanced techniques and much more. Whether you're a beginner or advanced I'm very confident you'll learn something new. See you there!"

Sam McKay, CFA - Founder, Enterprise DNA

JOIN SAM FOR THIS TRAINING