REGISTER NOW

Using Python Sentiment Analysis

This will be an encore replay of a popular historic webinar

Power BI Cross Sell Laptop and Tablet Dashboard
SAVE MY SEAT NOW

Click the Button Now to Join Me to this FREE Webinar for Analysts, Excel Users, Database Professionals, Data Enthusiasts and more.

Here's Exactly What We'll Be Covering

Power BI Cross Sell Dashboard Template

Using Python Sentiment Analysis

  • Learn the principles and best practices in setting up Python in a clean environment to minimize potential conflicts with Power BI
  • Explains how to download and utilize two different integrated development environments to write, test and debug your Python scripts
  • Create high-level statistical analyses and solve complicated problems with simple functions and algorithms
JOIN THIS FREE WORKSHOP

Here Are the Details for This Webinar

  • When is it? January 27th, 5pm New York (ET), 2pm Los Angeles (PT) , 10pm London (GMT) - January 28th, 9am Sydney (AEDT), 11am Auckland (NZDT)
  • Where is it? Join in from your laptop, desktop or connected device
  • Who's doing it? Presented by Gaelim Holland, Enterprise DNA Expert - Driving an analytical movement through using Power BI!
  • Why should I be there? To learn how to develop compelling dashboards within Power BI using a range of analytical and visualisation techniques
  • What's it all about? We'll be reviewing a number of techniques specifically around reporting dashboards in Power BI. Power BI is not just a visualisation tool, it is a powerful analytical engine that can produce amazing insights so I'll be be going over how you can combine both of these crucial elements to your reporting

This training begins in...

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Need to upgrade to Enterprise DNA Membership?

During This Free Training, You Will Learn:

  • How to assess a data set and analytically think about what insights you want to showcase. Before you begin developing in Power BI desktop you should always complete some initial thinking around what answers you want and how do you want to display them. I'll walk through my thought process around this.
  • How to architect a data model with the correct relationships. Before you start completing any calculations or writing any DAX formula you need to make sure your data model is correct. I'll go over some simple tips on how to architect an effective data model.
  • How to use DAX to discover interesting insights. DAX is the true power behind Power BI. If you know which formula to use and when, then you can complete some really incredible analysis fast. We'll be going through some examples of how this all works.
  • Develop an entire reporting dashboard that contains compelling insights within an hour. I'm going to re-create this compelling dashboard within the hour. I'll showcase every formula that I used and then how I built up the dashboard from scratch.

Join the analytical movement with

Enterprise DNA!

"My goal is to teach others that you have almost unlimited analytical power when harnessing all the features in Power BI.

Come join me on this journey to rid the world of terrible reporting, instead produce amazing insights that actually create value for your organisations and yourselves.

This webinar is a combination of many advanced techniques and much more. Whether your beginner or advanced I'm very confident you'll learn something new. See you there!"

Sam McKay, CFA - Founder, Enterprise DNA