Impartner PRM pricing
Impartner PRM pricing and what it adds up to
US$25,000 to US$150,000 for 12 months, before implementation
- check_circleYour data in a database you own
- check_circleOpen source, no lock-in
- check_circleBuilt and run by Enterprise DNA
The plans
What Impartner PRM charges
Impartner PRM lists four editions on 12-month contracts, priced from US$25,000 to US$150,000. Your bill is based on the edition, with partner-account limits and monthly API allowances varying across editions.
Emerge
US$25,000 for 12 months
This is the edition listed for early-stage partner programmes.
Ignite
US$45,000 for 12 months
Ignite includes up to 500 partner accounts and up to 2,000 API calls a month.
Pro
US$75,000 for 12 months
Pro includes up to 500 partner accounts and up to 2,000 API calls a month.
Enterprise
US$150,000 for 12 months
Enterprise includes up to 500 partner accounts and up to 2,000 API calls a month.
How the bill is built
Annual edition price
Impartner lists four editions on 12-month contracts: Emerge at US$25,000, Ignite at US$45,000, Pro at US$75,000 and Enterprise at US$150,000. Your listed annual fee depends on the edition you choose.
Partner-account limits
Ignite, Pro and Enterprise each list up to 500 partner accounts, with higher counts available. The listing does not give a price for those higher counts, so check how your account allowance affects your contract.
Monthly API allowance
Ignite, Pro and Enterprise include up to 2,000 API calls a month for workflows and integrations. The listing does not say what happens if you go over that allowance.
Implementation is extra
The listed 12-month edition prices are before implementation. The listing does not give an implementation price, so the contract figure is not the full cost of getting the system in place.
A year of Impartner PRM
Your annual contract cost
The listed 12-month prices run from US$25,000 for Emerge to US$150,000 for Enterprise, with Ignite at US$45,000 and Pro at US$75,000. These are AWS Marketplace list prices, not verified invoices for NZ or Australian customers, and they are before implementation. Higher partner-account counts are available, but the listing does not state their price.
Underneath the bill
What you are really paying for
Portal screens over records
The platform gives partners portal, content and training screens. Underneath, partner tiers, deal registrations and fund claims are records and approvals. Part of what you pay for is the portal and the screens partners use to access programme information.
Edition limits and allowances
The editions set out different listed allowances. Ignite, Pro and Enterprise each include up to 500 partner accounts and up to 2,000 API calls a month. The listing says higher partner counts are available, but does not explain the price or what happens beyond the API allowance.
Your programme history
Tiers, deal registrations, fund claims and decisions live in Impartner. If you leave, you need to export reports and rebuild your programme rules somewhere else. Your history and the rules around it are tied to how the programme has been run in the platform.
The owned alternative
Your partner programme, on your terms
Enterprise DNA builds your own Partner Program around how your business runs, brings your Impartner PRM data across and runs it for you. Partner accounts and deal registrations can come from a report export or your CRM where the records are kept in step. Certifications, agreements and open fund claims are entered once. You own the database. There is also a free version you can run yourself, with hosting yours. Enterprise DNA charges one setup fee, then a monthly retainer.
Partner Program for Claude Code
One setup fee, then a monthly retainer. No per-seat plans, no tiers, and the system is yours.
Make it yours
Design your own Impartner PRM replacement
Everything starts from the open-source base. Then it gets your name, the parts you run, your rules and your data from Impartner PRM. Try it here, and we build the real one.
2. What it runs
3. Make it fit
4. Your colour
Answered from your own database
Good morning. Here is what needs you today.
We build it from the open-source base, bring your Impartner PRM data across and run it for you.
Questions
Impartner PRM pricing, answered
How much should an Australian or NZ business budget for Impartner PRM each year? expand_more
The AWS Marketplace listing gives 12-month prices from US$25,000 for Emerge to US$150,000 for Enterprise. It also lists Ignite at US$45,000 and Pro at US$75,000. These are list prices, not verified invoices for NZ or Australian customers, and they are before implementation.
What do the different Impartner PRM editions cost? expand_more
Emerge is listed at US$25,000 for 12 months, Ignite at US$45,000, Pro at US$75,000 and Enterprise at US$150,000. Emerge is described as an edition for early-stage programmes. Ignite, Pro and Enterprise each list up to 500 partner accounts and up to 2,000 API calls a month.
Is implementation included in the Impartner PRM contract price? expand_more
No. The listed edition prices are before implementation, and the listing does not give an implementation price. The platform is listed as integrating with Salesforce, Dynamics 365 or HubSpot, which your business already licenses. The listing does not state a price for those CRM licences.
Stop paying Impartner PRM every month
30 minutes with Sam. Bring your last Impartner PRM bill. We show you what your own version looks like, and if it is a fit, we build it and bring your data across.
Get your version builtDone paying for Impartner PRM?
Get your version built